Learning to knit socks and other things…

I am the queen of the stash – ribbons, buttons, wool, fabric, magazines, books…you name it I’ve probably got it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not necessarily because i think i’m going to use it anytime soon but, well, why not? I’m a particular sucker for wool and embroidery thread – it’s the colour, the texture, the thoughts of what it might become. Knitting and cross stitch are by far my favourite crafts and thus make up most of my stash…And the reason for all of this? There are sooo many crafty things I’d like to do but haven’t ventured into just yet. This is just the shortlist. Believe me, there is a long list!!

Things that I want to make but haven’t quite gotten around to it yet include;

Leave a Reply

