The Weekly Glint

This week I’m thinking about crafty spaces. We’re in the process of selling our little house and hoping to move somewhere a bit bigger which will give me a room to call my own! What my crafty space might look like has been on my mind for a while – storage, chair, table, decoration/inspiration…Top on my list is a big comfy armchair which can be placed underneath a window. Next is a table. Big enough to leave my sewing machine out all the time, and to spread out fabric and magazines. Here’s a bit of a mood board for my craft room…

20130211-194305.jpg

ideasmag.co.za

20130211-194320.jpg

kellygreeninteriors.com

20130211-194331.jpg

herlibraryadventures.blogspot.com

One thought on “The Weekly Glint

Leave a Reply

