The Best Housewarming Present!

I’m a lucky girl… my mum has given me the best housewarming present ever!

I’ve been bemoaning my old Tesco cheapy machine for over a year now and keep saying I must get a new one. And here it is! I’m in love with it! It’s a bit more advanced than my old one, has a lot more options for stitches AND I can drop the feed dogs to do some freehand machine embroidery. Yippee!

I’ll be testing it out this weekend as I start to make curtains for my new house.

DA00055_Mothers_Day_Thanks_Mum1232810766_752

Leave a Reply

