Crochet Bunny Comforter

I found this cute crochet comforter tutorial from www.thestitchinmommy.com , via Pinterest the other day… cute huh?

b0012aaa237305ef6eccb163c8b87690

It was too cute to file away for another day, so I had a look through my yarn stash and got started straight away.  It was very quick to do and probably took me about 5 hours in total. I made a few amends with the colour as my niece at the ‘dribble and put everything in my mouth’ stage so thought the beautiful white in the picture might not be such a great idea.

It was my first attempt at anything close to amigurumi and it was surprisingly easy!

What do you think? Ava loves it!

crochet comforter

IMG_0783

 

One thought on “Crochet Bunny Comforter

Leave a Reply

