The Weekly Glint – Dotty for Spots

Spots, dots, speckles, sprinkles, stipples and splatters.

Dots are everywhere this season! I’m trying to find a really nice dotty shirt for work and I’ve gone a bit overboard this year on red and white polka dots, which are currently gracing the curtains in my dining room and the runner on my kitchen table! Oh and my iPhone cover, IPad cover and wallet… overkill?

IMG_0171

Anyway, this week I’m seeing spots in front of my eyes as I’m on the hunt for all things spotty and dotty in The Weekly Glint.

DotsCollage

Picture credits: rstyle.me, bloom.com, firstsightdaily, adriananorris.tumlr.com, missmillas.com.au

Leave a Reply

