On my needles…

I am still (yes STILL) working on my Erika Knight cardigan… it’s coming on, slowly but surely. This is the back piece, you can just see a little bit of shaping starting to appear. I am nearly at the stage where I need to cast on and start working on the dreaded sleeves. It’s quite tricky to photograph because the black absorbs any light but you make out the double moss stitch pattern coming along nicely.

I’m using a really tactile polyester/wool mix that I picked up from Lidl for a bargain £3.99 for four balls.  Hopefully this will be finished by the time the winter comes… !

IMG_0166

Leave a Reply

