Sisters and Daughters

Just had to share this… I don’t usually share family and photos on my blog but I have to make just this one exception… here’s a picture of me and my sister and my daughter and sister’s daughter. I can’t quite believe how similar we all look! I’m lucky enough to have two sisters and a brother, my daughter is an only child but has some lovely little cousins including this little cutie, Ava.

So starting at the top, left to right; my niece Ava and my daughter Eloise.

At the bottom, left to right; me and my sister (Ava’s mummy)

Love my little family. x

sistersdaughters

2 thoughts on “Sisters and Daughters

Leave a Reply

