Quick Knit

I’m in my third week of recovery and starting to get a little bored of daytime TV. I have two large projects on the go, but want something quick to finish, so browsing through my BlogLovin feed I came across Knit Camp, the follow-up to blogger  Kat Goldin’s (from Slugs On The Refrigerator) 2013 Crochet Camp.

The latest pattern up on the blog is a Patterned Hottie. http://slugsontherefrigerator.com/week-3-pattern-patterned-hottie/

knit-camp-016-Edit

 

 

Just what I needed for a quick knit. It’s so cute!

1557429_578555465558842_68279763_n

 

I bought this fluro pink yarn from the 99p store ages ago and never really knew what to do with it. I think it makes a brilliant mini hot water bottle cover. Just need to source a mini hottie to fill it with now.

Leave a Reply

