Exciting blog news to share

I have a daft smile on my face as I type this, as I have some exciting blog news to share. I have been commissioned by Remnant Kings, who are Scotland’s largest independent fabric, haberdashery and crafts retailer to be their guest blogger. Have a look at their great selection of products here www.remnantkings.co.uk 

As I type, I am plotting and planning my blog posts for this brilliant looking retailer – choosing and selecting fabric to blog about is just one of my new tasks. *oh the hardship*

Thanks to Louise and the team at Remnant Kings for thinking of me and look out here on the blog and over on my Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest pages for my first post.

ohsolovely vintage

Picture credit: Oh So Lovely Vintage

One thought on “Exciting blog news to share

Leave a Reply

