The Weekly Glint – Patch Pockets

I love a pocket.

I particularly like a nice, slouchy pocket with enough room to comfortably rest your hands whilst chatting or waiting for the kettle to boil. This pocket related post was inspired whilst sat in a meeting with a particular type of London creative. You know the media agency type? And this person  had a really lovely shirt on from trendy clothing brand Folk.

patch 7

 

So I found myself rather distracted by the pretty little knitted pocket on his shirt…Here are some other pretty patch pockets I’ve found on the web. I’m now daydreaming about adding a few patch pockets to my plain t-shirts…

patch

 Picture credits: La Maison Boheme, Country Living, The Wavedancers, Pinterest, Etsy

Leave a Reply

